Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Jacob Ammann
72760 Reutlingen
E-mail: jacob@gretle-hexa.de

2. Vorstand
Micha Fischer
72768 Reutlingen
E-mail: micha@gretle-hexa.de

Vorstand-Kassier
Svenja Schäffer
72766 Reutlingen
E-mail: svenja.schaeffer@gretle-hexa.de

 

Vorstand-Schriftführerin
Jennifer Rittmann
72762 Reutlingen
E-mail: jennifer@gretle-hexa.de

 

Beisitzer-Reisen
Aline Schäffer
72760 Reutlingen
E-mail: aline@gretle-hexa.de

Beisitzer-Häswart
Svenja Müller
72768 Reutlingen
E-mail: svenja.mueller@gretle-hexa.de

Beisitzer-Festwart
Florian Kühne
72070 Tübingen
E-mail: flo@gretle-hexa.de

 

Beisitzer
Michael Votteler
72760 Reutlingen
E-mail: michael@gretle-hexa.de

 

Beisitzer
Sarah Roos
72768 Reutlingen
E-mail: sarah@gretle-hexa.de